It's on again this year, the BPL slowly gained momentum last year and we had 2 teams travel to Queensland to compete in the 1st BPL Cup. The format which a lot of people found very enjoyable is the same this year, sides can only be formed from within your wn club, it can be of mixed gender, or same gender, up to youbut all bowlers must be from the same club. Below is a list of the clubs that have put their hand up this year, South Perth is first and only just around the corner, so if you want to get a team together, then you can only enter online at the linmks below.


Details and conditions of play links - here
Link to enter your team - here


South Perth - 5th May - flyer - RESULTS
Scarborough - 18th May - DID NOT PROCEED
Gosnells - 19th May - RESULTS
Scarborough - 25th May
Harvey - 26th May
Mt Lawley - 26th May
Brookton - 2nd June - flyer
Gosnells - 9th June
Merriwa - 16th June
South Perth - 16th June -
Bassendean - 23rd June -
Harvey - 23rd June
Quinns Rocks - 29th June - flyer

Cambridge - 30th June
Byford - 6th July
Mandurah - 12th July
South Perth - 14th July
Harvey - 21st July
Bunbury - 27th July
Goomalling - 27th July
Bunbury - 2nd August
Bassendean - 4th August
Mandurah - 9th August
South Perth - 11th August

BPL fixture